Visit Bradford Events

Staying alert and safe (social distancing)

Ways to enjoy a virtual get to together

We have pulled together some of the most positive, creative, helpful, interesting and entertaining activities while social distancing.

Virtually explore Bradford from the comfort of your settee. Here are our favourite virtual experiences right now.

Keep checking this page for updates on events in Bradford & district.

Educating Bradford

Sat 15 Feb - Sun 8 Nov 2020

Stay-In-Fest (Online)

Sat 29 Aug 2020

Seedscapes: Future-Proofing Nature

Wed 2 Sep - Sat 12 Dec 2020

Hidden Nature (Heritage Open Days)

Fri 11 - Sun 20 Sep 2020

Bradford on Film

Thu 17 Sep 2020

Steampunk Weekend

Fri 9 - Sun 11 Oct 2020

Widescreen Weekend

Fri 9 - Sun 11 Oct 2020

ONLINE Ilkley Literature Festival

Sat 24 - Sun 25 Oct 2020

Haworth 1940s Weekend

Sat 15 - Sun 16 May 2021