Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Talk item typeIlkley Local History Hub at Ilkley Manor House

Talk, from 25 Apr 2020, free entry

Ilkley History Hub

Ilkley History Hub

Address

Castle Yard,
Ilkley,
LS29 9DT

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 1 Feb - Sun 26 Apr Awakening
Sat 4 Apr - Sun 31 May Victory in Europe Day: Ilkley in 1945
Sat 11 Apr Easter Hats & Eggs
Sat 25 Apr Ilkley Local History Hub
Sat 9 May Ilkley in World War Two
Sat 30 May Ilkley Local History Hub

Details

Share Ilkley information. Stories of events, people, buildings & photos. Come and talk with us on the last Saturday or the month.

Coach parties acceptedGift shopAccepts groups

Limited disabled access. Moveable ramp into building allows access to the ground floor.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 25 Apr 2020 14:00 16:00
Sat 30 May 2020 14:00 16:00
Sat 27 Jun 2020 14:00 16:00
Sat 25 Jul 2020 14:00 16:00
Sat 29 Aug 2020 14:00 16:00
Sat 26 Sep 2020 14:00 16:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:00 16:00
Sat 28 Nov 2020 14:00 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Ilkley Manor House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 116477  Lat: 53.92609 Long: -1.82425

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups

Limited disabled access. Moveable ramp into building allows access to the ground floor.