Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Talk item typeFriday Coffee Morning Chats at Ilkley Manor House

Talk, from 1 Mar 2019

Ilkley Manor House

Ilkley Manor House

Details

Friday Coffee Mornings - 10.15am for 10.30am .

Coach parties acceptedGift shopAccepts groups

Limited disabled access. Moveable ramp into building allows access to the ground floor.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 1 Mar 2019 10:30
Fri 29 Mar 2019 10:30
Fri 26 Apr 2019 10:30
Fri 31 May 2019 10:30
Fri 28 Jun 2019 10:30
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10:30
Fri 30 Aug 2019 10:30
Fri 27 Sep 2019 10:30
Fri 25 Oct 2019 10:30
Fri 6 Dec 2019 10:30

Location

Directions

See location of Ilkley Manor House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 116477  Lat: 53.92609 Long: -1.82425

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups

Limited disabled access. Moveable ramp into building allows access to the ground floor.