Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Pantomime:Aladdin at Bradford Playhouse

Pantomime, Sat 18 - Wed 29 Dec 2021

Aladdin

Aladdin

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

4 Chapel St,
Little Germany,
Bradford,
BD1 5DL

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 22 - Sat 25 Sep Stags and Hens - The Remix
Fri 1 Oct Recall
Fri 15 - Sat 16 Oct Clairemarie’s School of Dance Screen to Stage
Wed 20 - Sat 23 Oct The Vicar of Dibley
Wed 3 - Sat 6 Nov Revlon Girl
Wed 10 - Sat 13 Nov Green Day's American Idiot - The Musical

Details

Trio Entertainment returns this Christmas after the huge success of “Cinderella” to make all your wishes come true with our magical family pantomime “Aladdin.”

Tricked into going into the cave of wonders by the evil Abanazar, Aladdin finds himself trapped in a cave with nothing but a dirty old lamp and no way out.When Aladdin rubs the lamp a magical Genie appears to save the day and rescue him from the cave and grants him three extravagant wishes.

Join the hilarious Aladdin, his wacky mother Widow Twankey along with the beautiful Princess Jasmine, her guardian the strict police chief and a magical spirit to guide our hero along the way on this magical carpet ride of a pantomime!

On-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 18 - Wed 29 Dec 2021
Performance times are as follows -

Sat 18 December - 2pm & 7pm
Sun 19 December - 2pm & 7pm
Mon 20 December - 2pm
Tues 21 December - 2pm & 7pm
Weds 22 December - 2pm & 7pm
Thurs 23 December - 2pm & 7pm
Fri 24 December - 11am & 3pm
Sun 26 December - 2pm
Mon 27 December - 2pm & 7pm
Tues 28 December - 2pm & 7pm
Weds 29 December - 2pm

Prices

Tickets

Adults - £14.50
Concessions - £12.50
Early bird tickets - £10 - £12.50
Family ticket (2 adults + 2 concessions) - £50

Booking fees apply

Directions

See location of Bradford Playhouse on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 168330  Lat: 53.79303 Long: -1.74644

Facilities

  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups