Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Musical item typeThe Wizard of Oz at Bingley Arts Centre

Musical, Thu 12 - Sun 15 Mar 2020

The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Address

Main Street,
Bingley,
BD16 2LZ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 29 Feb - Sun 1 Mar Talking Heads 2020
Mon 2 - Sat 7 Mar Who's Afraid of Virginia Wolf?
Thu 12 - Sun 15 Mar The Wizard of Oz
Tue 17 Mar Community Cinema - The Queen
Thu 26 - Sat 28 Mar BLT Kaleidoscope presents Bugsy Malone
Thu 26 - Sat 28 Mar Damsels Be Damned!

Details

We’re off to see the wizard, the wonderful wizard of Oz!

Soar over the rainbow, follow the yellow brick road and skip into the Emerald City to fulfil your heart’s desire. Join Dorothy, Scarecrow, Tin Man and Lion as the classic story and songs you know and love burst on to the stage in this technicolour spectacular!

On-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 12 - Sun 15 Mar 2020
Performance times -
Thursday 12 March - 7.15pm
Friday 13 March - 7.15pm
Saturday 14 March - 2.15pm & 7.15pm
Sunday 15 March - 2.15pm

Prices

Tickets: £15.00 - £11.00

Location

Directions

See location of Bingley Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 106390  Lat: 53.84712 Long: -1.84035

Facilities

  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets