Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Farmers Market item typeBishop Blaise Wool Market at Bradford Industrial Museum

Food & Craft Market, Sun 2 Feb 2020

Bishop Blaise Wool Market

Bishop Blaise Wool Market

Address

Moorside Road,
Eccleshill,
Bradford,
BD2 3HP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 26 Jan A Flawed Peace?
Tue 19 Nov - Sun 1 Mar 10,000 Tales: Belle Vue Studio Collection
Sat 25 Jan - Sun 1 Nov Up and Away: C. H. Wood’s aerial photography
Sun 2 Feb Bishop Blaise Wool Market
Sat 15 Feb - Sun 8 Nov Educating Bradford
Thu 2 Jul Inspired by Industry Mixed Media Workshop

Details

Join us at Bradford Industrial Museum to celebrate the patron saint of Woolcombers, Bishop Blaise, and the history of wool in Bradford.

At Bradford Industrial Museum, we will be hosting a wool market with stallholders, food vendors and entertainment.

More details to follow nearer the time but save the date!

Coach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsGift shopAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 2 Feb 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Opening times -
Tuesday to Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturday, Sunday & Bank Holiday Mondays 11am - 4pm
Closed Good Friday and Mondays except Bank Holidays.

Prices

Free

Location

Directions

See location of Bradford Industrial Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 183351  Lat: 53.81217 Long: -1.72283

Signposted from Bradford Ring Road and Harrogate Road (A658). Bus 645 from Market Street or Hall Ings. All buses stop at Moorside Road. On the museum site there is free car parking and disabled car parking.

For help in planning your journey by public transport, please visit www.wymetro.com

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups