Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeFamily Craft Activity Drop-In: Halloween Puppets at Bradford Industrial Museum

Halloween Event, Wed 30 Oct 2019

Family Craft Activity Drop-In: Halloween Puppets

Family Craft Activity Drop-In: Halloween Puppets

Address

Moorside Road,
Eccleshill,
Bradford,
BD2 3HP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 8 Dec - Sun 3 Nov Studio to Selfie
Sat 15 Dec - Sun 10 Nov Modelmania!
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 26 Jan A Flawed Peace?
Sat 28 Sep Makers Market
Tue 15 - Mon 21 Oct ModelMania! Shipley Model Railway Society
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Oct Model Demo Weekend: Shipley Model Railway Society

Details

This half-term, join us on Wednesday 30th October when families can make Halloween-themed petrifying puppets. Which one will you make? A scary skeleton? A wicked witch? Or a macabre mummy?
Family craft activities are either self-led or staff-led depending of staffing and type of activity.

Coach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsGift shopAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 30 Oct 2019 11:00 to 15:00

Prices

Free - but donations are welcomed to allow us to continue putting on activities for families to enjoy

Location

Directions

See location of Bradford Industrial Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 183351  Lat: 53.81217 Long: -1.72283

Signposted from Bradford Ring Road and Harrogate Road (A658). Bus 645 from Market Street or Hall Ings. All buses stop at Moorside Road. On the museum site there is free car parking and disabled car parking.

For help in planning your journey by public transport, please visit www.wymetro.com

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups