Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Music:Summer Bandstand Concerts at Roberts Park

Music, from 9 Jul 2022

Summer Bandstand Concerts

Summer Bandstand Concerts

In light of COVID-19, there may be some disruptions to opening hours; please check with attractions, museums, galleries, libraries, leisure centres, theatres, and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

Higher Coach Road,
BD17

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

Live music and performances for the whole family.

8th May Guiseley Jazz
15th May Ainsley Jamming Session
22nd May The Big Easy Band
29th May Mila Lee and Julian Socha
5th June Fairfax Band
12 June Altogether Now Choir
9th July Shakespeare In The Park
10th July Fishing For Compliments
10th July Shakespeare In The Park
16th July Shakespeare In The Park
17th July Clifton And Lightcliffe Band
24th July Band Upstairs
30th July Shakespeare In The Park
31st July Shakespeare In The Park
7th August Clifton And Lightcliffe Band
14th August Bradford Concert Band
21st August Guiseley Jazz
28th August Mila Lee And Julian Socha
4th September Drighlington Singers
11th September Ainsley's Showcase

Mobility Accessibility Facilities

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 9 Jul 2022 14:00 to 16:00 19:00 to 21:00
Sun 10 Jul 2022 14:00 to 16:00 19:00 to 21:00
Sat 16 Jul 2022 14:00 to 16:00 19:00 to 21:00
Sun 17 Jul 2022 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 24 Jul 2022 14:00 to 16:00
Sat 30 Jul 2022 14:00 to 16:00 19:00 to 21:00
Sun 31 Jul 2022 14:00 to 16:00 19:00 to 21:00
Sun 7 Aug 2022 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 14 Aug 2022 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 21 Aug 2022 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 28 Aug 2022 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 4 Sep 2022 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 11 Sep 2022 14:00 to 16:00

Also see

Directions

See location of Roberts Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 138383  Lat: 53.84088 Long: -1.79145

Facilities

  • Mobility Accessibility FacilitiesMobility Accessibility Facilities