Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Railway Event item typeHaworth Haddock at Keighley and Worth Valley Railway

Railway Event, from 11 May 2019

Haworth Haddock

Haworth Haddock

Address

Haworth Station,
Haworth ,
Keighley,
West Yorkshire ,
BD22 8NJ

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 9 Jun - Sun 14 Jul Vintage Trains
Sat 22 Jun The Gin Express
Sat 29 Jun Haworth Haddock
Sat 13 Jul Haworth Haddock
Sat 20 Jul - Sun 1 Sep Cream Teas
Sat 27 Jul The Gin Express

Details

An evening of Yorkshire Fish & Chips aboard our steam hauled land cruise. The Real Ale Bar Car, live music and dancing at Keighley round off your evening’s experience.

These special evening trains depart Oxenhope at 7:15pm for two leisurely return journeys along the branch with a pause at one of our superbly restored stations while the food is served. Our award winning Real-Ale Buffet Car will be open on the train serving a wide range of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks.

Coach parties acceptedGift shopPicnic sitePublic toiletsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 29 Jun 2019 19:15 to 23:15
Sat 13 Jul 2019 19:15 to 23:15
Sat 31 Aug 2019 19:15 to 23:15
Sat 5 Oct 2019 19:15 to 23:15

Prices

For everything you need to know about the Haworth Haddock and to book on-line, visit the Keighley & Worth Valley Railway website.

Reviews

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Keighley and Worth Valley Railway on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SE 034371  Lat: 53.83100 Long: -1.94870

    Parking: with charge

    Accessible by Public Transport

    Facilities

    • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
    • Gift shopGift shop
    • Picnic sitePicnic site
    • Public toiletsPublic toilets
    • Accepts groupsAccepts groups