image for Railway Event item typeMince Pie Specials at Keighley and Worth Valley Railway

Christmas Event, Wed 26 Dec 2018 - Tue 1 Jan 2019

Mince Pie Specials

Mince Pie Specials

Contact

Keighley and Worth Valley Railway

01535 645214

Address

Haworth Station,
Haworth ,
Keighley,
West Yorkshire ,
BD22 8NJ

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 2 Jun Haworth Haddock
Sun 24 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 50th Anniversary Gala
Sat 14 Jul Haworth Haddock
Sat 28 Jul Steam & Spice
Sat 18 Aug Haworth Haddock
Sat 1 Sep Haworth Haddock

Details

From Boxing day 2018 to New Year’s Day 2019, travel in our toasty, Yuletide carriages as our festive journey continues into the New Year. See our stunning stations transformed with an amazing Christmas display, real coal fires and gas lights, creating a magical glow as your train rolls in. Relax on one of our Mince Pie Specials with free mince pies and an on-train real ale bar serving, not just real ale, but wines, spirits and hot cups of tea and coffee.

Mince Pie Specials operate daily from BOXING DAY until Monday 1st January 2019 – the only train service in West Yorkshire on Boxing Day.

Coach parties acceptedGift shopPicnic sitePublic toiletsAccepts groups

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Dec 2018 - Tue 1 Jan 2019

Prices

Check with KWVR for details

Reviews

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Keighley and Worth Valley Railway on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: SE 034371  Lat: 53.83100 Long: -1.94870

    Parking: with charge

    Accessible by Public Transport

    Facilities

    • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
    • Gift shopGift shop
    • Picnic sitePicnic site
    • Public toiletsPublic toilets
    • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
    • Children welcomeChildren welcome