Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Shop - Arts & Craft:The Bingley Gallery

Shop - Arts & Craft

In light of COVID-19, there may be some disruptions to opening hours; please check with attractions, museums, galleries, libraries, leisure centres, theatres, and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

29B Park Road,
Bingley,
BD16 4BQ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 19 May - Sun 26 Jun Tony Dexter And Susan McQuade
Thu 30 Jun - Sun 21 Aug The Bingley Gallery Summer Exhibition
Thu 25 Aug - Fri 30 Sep In The Footsteps of Turner
Sat 1 Oct - Sun 13 Nov The Crazy World Of Jane Fielder
Thu 17 Nov - Fri 30 Dec The Bingley Gallery Christmas Show

Details

The Bingley Gallery is a welcoming, artist-run, venue which exhibits, and sells, a wide range of art work from the region's talented artists.The front space on the ground floor houses a regularly changing exhibition, whlist four further rooms, on the ground floor and basement, show work from the gallery's many regular artists, including David Starley and Jane Fielder.

Directions

See location of The Bingley Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 108393  Lat: 53.84981 Long: -1.83730