image for Outdoor Event item typeBreakfast with Santa at The Broadway Bradford

Christmas Event, from 25 Nov 2017, free entry

Breakfast with Santa

Breakfast with Santa

Contact

Booking

01274 396700

Address

Hall Ings,
Bradford,
BD1 1JR

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 25 Nov Breakfast with Santa
Sat 2 Dec Breakfast with Santa
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Dec HEART FM Christmas Wishes
Sat 9 Dec Breakfast with Santa
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Dec Meet Bjorn the Polar Bear
Sat 16 Dec Breakfast with Santa

Details

Location: Food court

Join Santa for breakfast and bring some extra special magic to your child’s Christmas.

With his special elves on hand, Santa will meet all the children for Christmas crafts, fun and games and you can even write a letter to Santa to remind him of your Christmas wishes.

All Dates:
Saturday 25 November,
Saturday 2 December
Saturday 9 December
Saturday 16 December
Saturday 23 December

Also at the Broadway:
Santa Grotto - Santa arrives at The Broadway Bradford! Visit the big man himself and you'll receive a gift as a special Christmas treat. Price £6.50. Dates: From 13 November

Snow Globe- Get into the festive spirit by stepping inside the magical giant snow globe. Once inside the globe, you’ll have the opportunity to have your photo taken. Price: £8 for 4 people £10 for a family of 4 or more. Dates: From 20 November.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sat 2 Dec 2017
Sat 9 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Breakfast times:
9am – 10am
10am - 11am
11am – 12pm

Prices

Free entry

Booking details: FREE ADMISSION

Spaces must be reserved in advance from Customer Services by email or telephone. Limited number of spaces are available.

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of The Broadway Bradford on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 164329  Lat: 53.79257 Long: -1.75151

By Train: There are two train stations within an easy walking distance of The Broadway Bradford. Bradford Forster Square is approximately 5 minutes walk and is located in Forster Square Bradford BD1 4HY and Bradford Interchange, approximately a 10 minutes walk located on Bridge Street Bradford BD1 1TU.

By Car: For driving directions, put our postcode BD1 1HA into your Satellite Navigation (Sat Nav), or into a route planner on the web at RAC Route Planner or the AA Route Finder.