Bandstand Concerts

About

Live music and performances for the whole family! 2pm-4pm (unless otherwise stated)

Sunday 31 March - Salvation Army Band (3-5pm)

Sunday 12 May Hot Aire

Sunday 19 May - May Contain Notes

Sunday 26 May - Big Easy Band

Sunday 2 June - Adaire

Saturday 8 June - Ainsley Jamming (12-6pm)

Sunday 16 June - Band Upstairs
Saturday 22 June - Fairfax Singers (12-1pm)

Saturday 22 June - Shakespeare

Sunday 23 June - Shakespeare

Saturday 29 June - Shakespeare

Sunday 30 June - Shakespeare

Sunday 7 July - Altogether Now Choir

Sunday 14 July - Reuben and the Bridge

Sunday 29 July - Fishing for Compliments

Sunday 4 August- Hall Royd Band

Sunday 11 August - West Yorkshire Brass Band

Sunday 19 August - Bradford Concert Band

Sunday 24 August - Anchor Band

Sunday 1 September - Manhattan Sound Big Band

Sunday 8 September - Dridlington Brass Band

Saturday 5 October - Ainsley Jamming Session (12-8pm)

Book Tickets

Guide Prices

All concerts are FREE.

Book Tickets Online

Map & Directions

Roberts Park Bandstand Concerts

Type:Music

Higher Coach Road, Baildon, Saltaire, West Yorkshire, BD17 7LU

Opening Times

Season (26 May 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (2 June 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (8 June 2024)
DayTimes
Saturday12:00 - 18:00
Season (16 June 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (22 June 2024)
DayTimes
Saturday12:00 - 13:00
Season (22 June 2024 - 23 June 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (29 June 2024 - 30 June 2024)
DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 16:00
Season (7 July 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (14 July 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (29 July 2024)
DayTimes
Monday14:00 - 16:00
Season (4 Aug 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (11 Aug 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (19 Aug 2024)
DayTimes
Monday14:00 - 16:00
Season (24 Aug 2024)
DayTimes
Saturday14:00 - 16:00
Season (1 Sept 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (8 Sept 2024)
DayTimes
Sunday14:00 - 16:00
Season (5 Oct 2024)
DayTimes
Saturday12:00 - 20:00

What's Nearby

  1. Roberts Park has been awarded the prestigious Green Flag award- a benchmark for the best…

    0.09 miles away
  2. Only by visiting Saltaire United Reformed Church can you fully appreciate its…

    0.13 miles away
  3. Four comprehensive art galleries featuring over 400 works by David Hockney. Grade II…

    0.13 miles away
  4. Take a costumed, guided tour of UNESCO World Heritage Village Saltaire

    0.17 miles away
  1. Britain's oldest working cable hauled tramway opened in 1895 run entirely by volunteers.

    0.37 miles away
  2. The Leeds - Liverpool Canal is one of the longest canals in England and passes through…

    0.48 miles away
  3. Bracken Hall Countryside Centre, located on the edge of Baildon Moor, close to Shipley…

    0.68 miles away
  4. A lovely sloped area of woodland, rocks and heather just outside Saltaire.

    0.76 miles away
  5. The Ferniehurst Dell is a historic beauty spot, and woodland recreation area in the…

    0.93 miles away
  6. Northcliffe Park is made up of Northcliffe Woods and Norman Rae Playing Fields. These…

    1.01 miles away
  7. Baildon Moor is a great place for walking and is popular with kite fliers and model…

    1.01 miles away
  8. Hall Cliffe Community Garden is located in half an acre of public open space in Hall…

    1.35 miles away
  9. The seven acre reserve is situated between the River Aire and the Denso Marston factory…

    1.73 miles away
  10. Prince of Wales Park near Bingley has a variety of footpaths through wooded grounds, with…

    1.86 miles away
  11. The Bingley Gallery is a welcoming, artist-run, venue which exhibits, and sells, a wide…

    2.05 miles away
  12. Lister Park was crowned Britain's Best Park in 2006 and is also home to Cartwright Hall…

    2.08 miles away
Previous Next

Related

Roberts Park BandstandRoberts Park, SaltaireRoberts Park has been awarded the prestigious Green Flag award- a benchmark for the best parks and green spaces in the country.

Don't Miss

Don't Miss

Don't Miss