image for Market item typeReal Food Ilkley Market at Ilkley Town Centre

Market, from 4 Feb 2018, free entry

Real Food Ilkley Market

Real Food Ilkley Market

Address

Church Street,
Ilkley,
LS29 8HF

Also at this Venue

Details

Real Food Ilkley organises a monthly Fine Food & Local Produce Market to showcase our local producers.

Held on the first Sunday of each month (February to December),

10 - 3pm, the market celebrates the rich variety of locally produced food and drink. Real Food Ilkley aims to promote local economic growth by providing a regular opportunity and platform for local producers and sellers of specialist local and seasonal produce.

The monthly market is held on South Hawksworth Street, behind The Black Hat Pub, Ilkley from 10am - 3pm.

Accepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 4 Mar 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 1 Apr 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 6 May 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 3 Jun 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 1 Jul 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 5 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 7 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 4 Nov 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Sun 2 Dec 2018 10:00 to 15:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Ilkley Town Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 113478  Lat: 53.92623 Long: -1.82825

Facilities

  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups