image for Music item typePoems for a Pint – don’t leave Si Pi dry! at The Brick Box Rooms

Music, from 14 Jul 2018, free entry

Brick Box Rooms

Brick Box Rooms

Details

Come in every Saturday between 4 and 7 and buy our resident poet a pint for £2.50, and he’ll create a custom poem just for you.

Buy our poet in residence Si Pi the Po a pint and he’ll write you a poem on any subject before you can sink your drink. Can he deliver or just fail his liver? Come down to Brick Box between 4-7pm any Saturday and find out what on earth he’s writing about.

The Brick Box Rooms is run by The Brick Box, a national live arts organisation based in Bradford, West Yorkshire. The Brick Box exists to create art, love and magic.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 21 Jul 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 28 Jul 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 4 Aug 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 11 Aug 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 18 Aug 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 25 Aug 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 1 Sep 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 8 Sep 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 15 Sep 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 22 Sep 2018 16:00 to 19:00
Sat 29 Sep 2018 16:00 to 19:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of The Brick Box Rooms on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 162330  Lat: 53.79384 Long: -1.75459