image for Outdoor Event item typeSanta's Grotto at Kirkgate Centre Bradford

Christmas Event, Fri 25 Nov - Sat 24 Dec 2016, free entry

Santa's Grotto

Santa's Grotto

Contact

Kirkgate Information

01274 390032

Address

Kirkgate Centre,
Bradford,
BD1 1TQ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 25 Nov - Sat 24 Dec Santa's Grotto

Details

It may be the busiest time of the year, but Santa will be in his enchanting grotto - every day until Christmas Eve in the Kirkgate Shopping Centre.

Enjoy a magical experience as you wander through the colourful grotto with the opportunity for little ones to meet Santa.

Leave your letters for Santa at the talking postbox.

Get into the festive spirit at The Kirgate Shopping Centre.

*times vary

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 25 Nov - Sat 24 Dec 2016
Friday 2nd December - Wednesday 7th December 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 8th December 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday 9th December - Wednesday 14th December 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 15th December 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday 16th December 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Saturday 17th December 12 noon - 4.00pm
Sunday 18th December - Friday 23rd December 12 noon - 4.00pm
Saturday 24th December 11.00am - 3.00pm

Prices

Free entry

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of Kirkgate Centre Bradford on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 162331  Lat: 53.79484 Long: -1.75501

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome