image for Guided Tour item typeHaworth Parish Church Tours at Haworth Parish Church

Guided Tour, from 15 Feb 2017, free entry

Haworth Parish Church

Haworth Parish Church

Address

Church Street,
Haworth,
BD22 8EF

Details

Haworth Parish Church have introduced a new guided tour of the Church. If you would like to hear more about the fascinating history of this inspirational building together with men and women who created this wonderful Church then make sure you catch one of these wonderful 40 minute tours.

How much does it cost: absolutely nothing. If you feel like making a donation at the end of the tour we'd be happy to receive it. To join the tour meet the guide at the starting point at west end of the Church five minutes before the scheduled departure time. The tour is suitable for all ages although we are afraid we can only offer it in one language: English.

All our guides are fully trained volunteers from the Church and its sister Churches as well as from the community of Haworth.

Tours will take place each
Wednesday from 1st February 2017 untill 19th April
Saturdays from 4th February 2017 until 22nd April
There will be three tours each day starting at 12pm 1pm 2pm

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Wed 1 Mar 2017
Sat 4 Mar 2017
Wed 8 Mar 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Wed 15 Mar 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Wed 22 Mar 2017
Sat 25 Mar 2017
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Sat 1 Apr 2017
Wed 5 Apr 2017
Sat 8 Apr 2017
Wed 12 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Wed 19 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Walks take place every Wednesday and Saturday at 12:00 / 13:00 / 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Haworth Parish Church on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SE 029372  Lat: 53.83106 Long: -1.95741